[TASK] Duplicate mime type declaration FlowPlayerContentObject 58/41658/4
authorSebastian Michaelsen <sebastian@michaelsen.io>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 10:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit13c43cb693c2bd630ac3896f898c1e6b9df9b1f4
treeb6529de3db9c4bf08700b80c077d53d008c852ca
parentaf74e6ec360d143d4bf0f192d6becda7ce0dc9e2
[TASK] Duplicate mime type declaration FlowPlayerContentObject

* Fix duplicate array key in $mimeTypes for 'swa'
* Order the keys alphabetically, which can help to avoid duplicate keys

Resolves: #68332
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id242a9709c0bfb4ae1885b72eeeef419b35713ab
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41658
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/mediace/Classes/ContentObject/FlowPlayerContentObject.php