[FOLLOWUP] Use correct setting to display search rules 10/46010/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 16:18:18 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit13b773514371254af860a3cceb8f3e5ee36ad513
treee75eb4fc2531218a96c4b5b9e764828db74193c8
parentebdd16713d5ac781713f8fbb35a682367b7dcf3b
[FOLLOWUP] Use correct setting to display search rules

Move documentation into 7.6 folder

Resolves: #51099
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I3af0bec71f82c7933999fbb9d08c2a9536999e52
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46010
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.6/Breaking-51099-StreamlineSettingsConditions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-51099-StreamlineSettingsConditions.rst [deleted file]