[BUGFIX] Css: change typo3-listOptions from id to class 50/42150/3
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:17:34 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit13991fb834534e4b7c50eb092798f6f6d4ff9c0f
tree78d3c4b0b00eb99174aaf977a23bd423dc27a863
parenteb093a13a164120de22c1bc28f5b691756cf927e
[BUGFIX] Css: change typo3-listOptions from id to class

The id must change to class since they are used
multiple times on one page.

Change-Id: Ic4eb03f894595ebdb170185a06c79d77da4edbae
Releases: master
Resolves: #68655
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42150
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/structure/_module_web_list.less
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php