[TASK] Superfluous comparison in DataHandler 38/25738/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:46:17 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commit1200db9d5630b215d4b7e5b438c88cb3bc43307c
treef886896375ba6197d17b531f304ef667e7376ea7
parente93dd00b3014f0b688df3590984685e5cf835634
[TASK] Superfluous comparison in DataHandler

Fix superfluous comparison against boolean in
DataHandler::versionizeRecord

Change-Id: I345917b9eb29f3cbb39a137f624926888dec623a
Resolves: #54051
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25738
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Michiel Roos
Tested-by: Michiel Roos
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php