[TASK] Convert remaining ViewHelpers to static calling 84/52784/9
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commit11c873f00f74d3210f9c31a1d00d2a136cd5c795
tree216c3acf241a3f63de5e0dca864deebbbdb50bd5
parenta50a8b5eba9c5ed9e86bc7d21fe1c943a9302167
[TASK] Convert remaining ViewHelpers to static calling

Last pass, touches all remaining ViewHelpers which
are capable of conversion to the compilation helper
traits from Fluid.

Change-Id: I73e32da48b00444b66a568f462ab41ff66969503
Resolves: #81200
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52784
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ViewHelpers/IconForRecordViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/PageRendererViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/Widget/PaginateViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/CObjectViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/ValidationResultsViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CaseViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/RenderChildrenViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Widget/UriViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/CObjectViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ClickEnlargeViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/DateTimeViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/File/RelativePathViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/PhpInfoViewHelper.php