[TASK] Remove version matrix hack from CoreVersionService 24/43424/2
authorAndreas Bouche <andreas.bouche@flagbit.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 20:19:48 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit11079fe05620c4cbe9b53af4a2f04247298beadd
tree77b8d454f534145b1e20cc69eeae27b609a71348
parentaa75e8808d8abc083a872800341616869dba51b0
[TASK] Remove version matrix hack from CoreVersionService

Replace the old 'manual' way of reducing the version
matrix with an automatic solution.

Resolves: #69935
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iec8a650e0ffd471e66d6a6b495eff7170e634356
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43424
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreVersionService.php