[BUGFIX] Do not check file extension on local file 30/32930/3
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:14:15 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:31:47 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit103e0172bb4a2e46a1952735890e199fee605b8f
tree14f33d2f1393d3d504ba5517cc0b5c95d624c84e
parent6f30381aa2b25e9f0dab3e40cbf4fc3716ab0cd1
[BUGFIX] Do not check file extension on local file

If a file is uploaded and file extension deny pattern is set,
we should not test this temporary file for extension permissions.
Also on adding a file into a storage do not need to test the
extension of the local file, the extension of the target file is
enough.

Resolves: #58367
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I95b1685746150e2b03c56a5680785ae0b2388cd9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32930
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Kiessling <andreas.kiessling@web.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Kiessling <andreas.kiessling@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php