[TASK] Class Loader optimisation 36/26836/5
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:05:30 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit0f953132194ace4926e2daa23499c9c51d1cbe23
tree1b217a5880791d7b8e681456faffaf4899f5b867
parent5ab2885b2dc8ebeb38422bd22f50c8f1006c5319
[TASK] Class Loader optimisation

* Skip cache->has() calls
* Remove class alias registration on object instantiation

Resolves: #55037
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia9f8523a9d710b2703c3ee2caf2f1fa9ae6e76e9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26836
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoader.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php