[BUGFIX] Use correct backend layout in FE 65/44365/5
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit0f79bc35805bf7d4b79e08e95ea451e22b882cdb
treeded8fe6e2b25c69ed56256ce415863f9bd8f2c12
parentc1c9ea84adb4e8efedd5e857b8a6156440792c07
[BUGFIX] Use correct backend layout in FE

Skip unqualified pages for backend layout determination.
This is basically a copy of the code already present in
BackendLayoutView::getSelectedCombinedIdentifier().

Resolves: #71086
Releases: master
Change-Id: I420a5f042e56b879f4fb222ed00c0e8f51541cfd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44365
Tested-by: Wolfgang Wagner <wolfgang.wagner.fn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php