[FEATURE] Add contentObject functionality to form MailPostProcessor 90/42290/14
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 18:03:48 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit0f5ded169b704f7e3f60d2fadfb1def9624385b8
treeca16cc03ea338fd2c0f84c5459266c95857830ef
parentb3908e99ef40d88aa868185f3430f7d1db9f4fbd
[FEATURE] Add contentObject functionality to form MailPostProcessor
and introduce replyToEmail

If the form configuration is defined by TypoScript the following
items for the MailPostProcessor in ext:form have now
contentObject functionality:

* subject
* senderEmail
* senderName
* recipientEmail
* ccEmail
* replyToEmail (newly introduced, replyToEmailField as fallback)
* priority
* organization

This is disabled in the form wizard for security concerns.

Resolves: #68771
Releases: master
Change-Id: I13913b806b86bcfbe35d760b50e193a066cbcc4c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42290
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-68771-AddContentObjectFunctionalityToFormMailPostProcessorAndIntroduceReplyToEmail.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/PostProcess/MailPostProcessor.php