[BUGFIX] Fix broken form wizard with MSIE 32/34032/2
authorRomain Leleu <rolel@smile.fr>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:08:23 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit0f1a9aa3c9dd7d710ecd8bf9a57d51a304bc2337
treea565ae28d3445e72c48d08882b5b2ad4f1f32357
parent2eb3cca726b12cd8624d853048af5302d92a7cf6
[BUGFIX] Fix broken form wizard with MSIE

When "Behavior / Confirmation page" checkbox is checked in a
form content, MSIE fails to show the fields in right panel.
Hovering right panel's fields shows an empty blue box and an empty tooltip.
This bug only occurs when reloading forms with the checkbox enabled
or when enabling the checkbox.

This patch fixes a JS function that sets the value and then refreshes
the right panel when clicking on one of this kind of elements.

Resolves: #59305
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I7e4cf72cd06a92a4dbdc929b214c79ca6dcd52b2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34032
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Elements/Elements.js