[CLEANUP] Use $this-> instead of parent:: in TS Conditions 17/38917/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:52:35 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 12:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit0f0b807953a499dd2cc6d836f5a2135bdeb67831
tree6d6d81c47914b64aaf6a2c406d45fff7d9c7a8e5
parent460623f8f1854718f4816f375ae9c5fe0680ffec
[CLEANUP] Use $this-> instead of parent:: in TS Conditions

The code for Backend and Frontend TS conditions
uses static calls to parent:: instead of using
$this->, which is common throughout the rest
of the TYPO3 Core.

Resolves: #64090
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I672e4828490732a16571de7dbbb6b3da64855222
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38917
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Franz Holzinger <franz@ttproducts.de>
Tested-by: Franz Holzinger <franz@ttproducts.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/ConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/ConditionMatcher.php