[TASK] Update: Cropper v0.9.3 -> v2.3.0 79/47079/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 19:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:40:14 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit0ecf099d6c48d91ac4d9fb1a5b75a3652048e6c8
treed22506c252db2ae63fd9153a50c88525a0cb9fcb
parent6e649291bb7b64dde8ee2ecb6c090517bd9973c4
[TASK] Update: Cropper v0.9.3 -> v2.3.0

Copied the less files from the 0.9.3 release because
they stepped over to sass.

Resolves: #73747
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icdc68b7114c149adfebaf673bbd52721768e5d0f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47079
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/backend.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/cropper/cropper.less [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/Resources/Public/Less/cropper/main.less [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/Resources/Public/Less/cropper/mixins.less [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/Resources/Public/Less/cropper/utilities.less [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/Resources/Public/Less/cropper/variables.less [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/Wizards/ImageManipulationWizard.html
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/cropper.min.js