[BUGFIX] Follow-Up: ext:install Core update 76/24476/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 22:53:13 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 22:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commit0eac3d919dbe5cc75e43bf66954ebe416851a803
tree01f1f0bc614092da9baeba87e7b9e2f971c1c921
parent710b44e58cc2354464f1e7e1e089c67f2c321a5d
[BUGFIX] Follow-Up: ext:install Core update

Fix a small mistake in variable usage during creating of the
download directory.

Resolves: #52547
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I080d43edfe9d6921d0ccca28a34f42bdb788f630
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24476
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreUpdateService.php