[BUGFIX] Suggest for group-field in FlexForm does not work anymore 97/41997/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:18:50 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit0e7d802e144e36bb1a57c0c517b37ddfad112f80
tree553115dc7fcc438c811854bf74049e654409d216
parent972a53614e0fdb42ff51a60e7b4e14ef996fa22c
[BUGFIX] Suggest for group-field in FlexForm does not work anymore

Wrong typehint in overrideFieldNameAndConfigurationForFlexform
generates an exception with flexform. Remove the typehint to solve
the problem

Resolves: #68547
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0b5ff1efed5a23eb86be98d77171240c0d08a989
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41997
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Wizard/SuggestWizard.php