[!!!][TASK] Remove unused tabmenu JavaScript and CSS 01/43301/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit0e7aab0697c059680bf5d3831b1d953a7c204b3e
tree5d2b271c034d5216a000341082428609fc808210
parent5d9cbae762c2bc79d0fa6abceb0858d4e3ec2867
[!!!][TASK] Remove unused tabmenu JavaScript and CSS

Due to the shift to the new tabmenu logic, all leftover code
that is unused is now removed.

Releases: master
Resolves: #69795
Change-Id: Ia875c2938dc852b478e49be82bf2922ce67ab165
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43301
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/structure/_module_user_ws.less [deleted file]
Build/Resources/Public/Less/backend.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/backend.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/tabmenu.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-69795-UnusedDTMTabmenuCodeRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]