[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:indexed_search 07/59307/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 14:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit0e0069ecbc10aacabbf1205c566dade876539b9f
treeaba3a61b0b88a9d5f5fc41378286cbaacb140cf9
parent89d4714718f58e13b953a596d30af97c187e2877
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:indexed_search

Resolves: #87308
Releases: master
Change-Id: I02a1d3ef914a9618a91f70a6c3a53d5e3bfe9f79
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59307
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Indexer.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Lexer.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.typoscript
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyPublicMatcher.php