[BUGFIX] T3editor: Get default mode if none is defined for a field 85/54085/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 20:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 20:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit0d33e5a87e95810e0d6ad97ecbe3a40d67976149
treeedcc43cd9e1bde64db29284a8478d5ed938d8393
parentf67333bd9ab1e196e2fe399e0e7b962896c0645e
[BUGFIX] T3editor: Get default mode if none is defined for a field

If a field is rendered by t3editor but no mode was defined, the t3editor
falls back to the default mode, which is `html` by default.

Resolves: #82424
Related: #81901
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4b94e5257429219ccd72a917faa170fbc56c34ad
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54085
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Form/Element/T3editorElement.php