[TASK] Remove references to t3lib in DefaultConfiguration 02/39902/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:09:29 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:34:30 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit0c63efbc35c0ebf0634026fbb3ab13fc192d2e16
tree14dc9dbaba2825d3112fc8ae4c2c038ef8befc18
parenteee0b4c963bf1b6b00f9f38058cdd32f11c398fb
[TASK] Remove references to t3lib in DefaultConfiguration

Resolves: #67250
Releases: master
Change-Id: If9868831bd4ef6bffa0e34e532769a384ea2511b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39902
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php