[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate BackendUserAuthentication::getPagePermsClause 46/48446/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 09:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit0b9fa285833be195acc74cf6b6d2619407143855
tree9c7a121703d9be34301bc91d694255b04e3cf050
parent817f77cb228141227de2fa1590fd1af8e0942cc2
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate BackendUserAuthentication::getPagePermsClause

Migrate the getPagePermsClause() method to Doctrine and add Tests.

Change-Id: Ib8ac3dd557ecd011f8a37c9f4a7f86a861ded4a9
Resolves: #75556
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48446
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Authentication/BackendUserAuthenticationTest.php