[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Improve usability of field selector in record listview 59/42459/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:57:05 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit0a2611079f6bb8575272f9254362f7fe772cc4a3
tree01f90b57b8263071c4659cb075ca0850bd2c0144
parentaa5ec4335c2cb0c0a95c472ca7ce7202e7034484
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Improve usability of field selector in record listview

Move .less file in the Build directory.

Resolves: #62323
Releases: master
Change-Id: I355607ca7de16153484c1e77eb462d8088421e31
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42459
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_fieldselectbox.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_fieldselectbox.less [deleted file]