[TASK] Restyle Admin Panel 84/41684/5
authorAndreas Steiger <typo3@andreassteiger.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:19:41 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:32:41 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit09a91a31259427980d278ed55c489fc976334fec
treec8a71d873aa44c4a53aaebb9f210662b0983d19e
parent6c29b70642a9ae726e8578550511c75086103bf8
[TASK] Restyle Admin Panel

Adapt Admin Panel to latest technology.

Resolves: #68349
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifb532bfbed5db57614c6135f68e71c4a2384fdf1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41684
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/standalone/admin_panel.css