[TASK] Introduce jQuery in the Install Tool 48/19548/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 7 May 2013 19:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit09829bf1905a107117c48a43b6e7888624292081
tree4b452ced99336038b06686df9fbb0669415f782e
parent3cee1cc741c97a435c6fb3949b13241a1155d073
[TASK] Introduce jQuery in the Install Tool

Introduce jQuery in the Install Tool and remove all
prototype JavaScript.

Change-Id: I35f9ed136959c1bb523b6005fa8d8541181d09f9
Resolves: #46897
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19548
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/InstallBootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Installer.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/SetupGeneral.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Javascript/install.js