[TASK] Offer "exit" button in logout modal 85/44385/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:07:09 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:09:57 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit08e79b99a77baf1832bd83a126b59d54f03d4b6a
tree6b644df078a7a61324735224a17369e6e243f7a6
parenta8c49fefe41e6a75d071d9a8bbe6db2f60cf5172
[TASK] Offer "exit" button in logout modal

Add an "exit" button in the logout modal that appears if a backend session
timed out. That button leads to the backend login form.

Resolves: #70249
Releases: master
Change-Id: If9ec5ed72e12da4a59133e0447319e713c95c91a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44385
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LoginRefresh.js
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/PreviewController.php