[BUGFIX] Fix wrong enforcement of pid 0 for rootLevel = -1 in impexp 38/37838/3
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 19:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit089417cb8dd9fb5b658647010b95f08c640615d9
tree48c8b38f95fb54cbf3b1d04c2c926663dd871234
parent0db2830d5e2097463ebcc4ef39840759fd01f6a5
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong enforcement of pid 0 for rootLevel = -1 in impexp

The importer had no support for setting TCA ctrl rootLevel = -1 and
forces the import to pid 0, when a normal page id is also allowed.

Resolves: #59616
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I224a6d0065c2031636fce494924fc892541ab350
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37838
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Import/AbstractImportTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Import/GroupFileAndFileReferenceItem/DataSet/Assertion/importGroupFileAndFileReferenceItemWithRootLevelAndPagesAllowed.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Import/GroupFileAndFileReferenceItem/DataSet/Assertion/importGroupFileAndFileReferenceItemWithRootLevelNotAllowed.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Import/GroupFileAndFileReferenceItem/DataSet/Assertion/importGroupFileAndFileReferenceItemWithRootLevelOnlyAllowed.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Import/GroupFileAndFileReferenceItem/ImportExportXml/impexp-group-file-and-file_reference-item-on-pid-zero.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Import/GroupFileAndFileReferenceItem/ImportInEmptyDatabaseTest.php