[BUGFIX] Use action icon instead of mimetype: actions-document-export-csv 40/43440/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 11:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 12:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit0865042da2a50a31460cd35770eec4d7af2e1787
treeca0397c4c9a8fdd951e97438669d80deb1641b0c
parent237523a06e396e6537ce2b3edfe40d812f3fffdd
[BUGFIX] Use action icon instead of mimetype: actions-document-export-csv

Resolves: #69979
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3c11b4790a3784acaea4f6aeffbde6889e024c59
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43440
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/Resources/Private/Icons/Action/actions-document-export-csv.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Icons/Action/actions-document-export-csv.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php