[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Merge indexed_search_mysql 02/49702/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 07:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 07:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit084bc6a6da568f010e0fc6af610893f8d6ff8b57
tree1e2de1e22bbe8b975d3571fd86ce93b6bdfd6895
parentf9c9be1f3ec690d1b20e9f4834b3f79557c1a657
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Merge indexed_search_mysql

Add composer.lock update due to composer.json changes

Resolves: #77700
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib4c69200a9a41779df56f17bb0de27f1d66b7bcb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49702
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.lock