[TASK] Timebased redirects shown correctly 42/55442/9
authorReiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:08:02 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:44:22 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commit07a8a63aa3c3634a26da136bed2891cc1c6933de
tree123d739d552297119da85449104a0269057e92d0
parentf96defdeeddc4ce66d1d327a1eb233a8d18bae06
[TASK] Timebased redirects shown correctly

When a timebased redirect is not active now a
sheduled-end icon with additional information
is displayed.

Resolves: #83663
Releases: master
Change-Id: I345364ec9a83c8af317ac2cafe2e7a70d570a159
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55442
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/redirects/Resources/Private/Templates/Management/Overview.html