[BUGFIX] Show title in button popup with correct encoding 64/44964/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 20:02:22 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 18:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit07481bd2be34cbb5b5455cb853b47196e47617cf
treecc0bfa31128b5f067470185015bd19d90ead4843
parentd5a1cd4dfc3ad8c6b855109372a3d58c7fd8cafd
[BUGFIX] Show title in button popup with correct encoding

Resolves: #71872
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4e0b4e5479dbd9e8200e85fc0eb6097b566a66f3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44964
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank N├Ągler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/EditFileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FileSystemNavigationFrameController.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php