[BUGFIX] Prevent IconUtility to throw PHP Warning 65/28065/5
authorCaspar Stuebs <caspar@gosign.de>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:29:24 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit063f69741222f49e56f883bb4bf91a52cc274351
tree0558acc1307de8dc5b5a910acee19ae1715516f8
parent3950f8fcd8ce44bbb7d0b019b4e4337be92fd3fc
[BUGFIX] Prevent IconUtility to throw PHP Warning

Do an array typecast while using function in_array()
Clean up the code to make it more clear

Change-Id: I97738ab4bc4e1e4c346cd25836e2b4d1f875ec23
Resolves: #56558
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28065
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/IconUtility.php