[BUGFIX] Module Menu throws PHP warning for top level menu items 39/28639/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 10:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit062efad57d01d083fe8d83cf421148c647edd916
treeb40840c2cb56af2e4aba3f80852226c1ccbb7c24
parent7ccbb22f3c28b38ed6879d0c768b0424a2253276
[BUGFIX] Module Menu throws PHP warning for top level menu items

When rendering the module menu icons, the menu items
on the top level (Web, File, User, Admin) don't have an icon,
however the getModuleIcon functionality processes them,
and checks for getimagesize() even though no image is added.

To overcome this, the function needs to be modified slightly to
only call getimagesize if there is actually an icon.

Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Resolves: #57179
Change-Id: Icb45d53a3a61d308b5ff56612f1b9b9b54245a53
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28639
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/ModuleMenuView.php