[BUGFIX] Tests: Better mocking in ext:core 94/28394/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit056013636eb8d65189eda5f8c82162e25d443351
treeb2404d1f772790242d51ee5ffec0903b8ff46d51
parentec4f5449b85a9b187aa8cff9441c2a4508970e5a
[BUGFIX] Tests: Better mocking in ext:core

Some tests still rely on initialized $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']. The patch
handles some easy cases in ext:core.

Change-Id: I5b720154035cc5f8b156a9358806673daaf9c9ec
Resolves: #56918
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28394
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Authentication/BackendUserAuthenticationTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php