[BUGFIX] Fix background of color settings in rtehtmlarea table popup 55/44755/3
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:26:11 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit0511ce3a0c9135b9d9811e20a6840a0d3721f54a
tree08fed38ab986307a48a6b87ed1f13f6bcbe06024
parent0d3855bdf205956d4d70f2c4012ba7c372b67654
[BUGFIX] Fix background of color settings in rtehtmlarea table popup

The color selection of background and text must not be hidden in the popup
of the RTE.

Change-Id: Iae2c7166dcbd441e8491eee038085674ed593dcd
Resolves: #71449
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44755
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_pagetree.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css