[TASK] ImpExp: Streamline checks for data 77/46077/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:32:24 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 10:46:57 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit043ef63464cc94124928c476e19a88bec99e7bcd
treea65d35e6aa4240998e85abf0274b31c86c213e2c
parenta155401a6fab5b90ca3f8a41a4edb4b5ea4ad5e6
[TASK] ImpExp: Streamline checks for data

Remove checks where not necessary, add them where necessary.

Resolves: #72816
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I6aa9a90782a26d2665a38e78187052882a26ca90
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46077
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Import.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php