[TASK] FormEngine JS refactoring: copy JS files 30/40530/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit0415d33e19e3f1e1ba2405e2122903f1943c8163
tree542641e4d357547f29b21dfae4d30c2418c5e28b
parenta9322a18bf5ecaf9df5e77d48ce08ac8f0d49353
[TASK] FormEngine JS refactoring: copy JS files

The files jsfunc.tbe_editor.js and jsfunc.evalfield.js are used
in QueryBuilder and FormEngine.

As first step we make a local copy of these files and
focus on FormEngine JS refactoring.

Resolves: #67680
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6a8f104ecd0679feb663b0960a6f29ee440f097c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40530
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/QueryGenerator/jsfunc.evalfield.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/QueryGenerator/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js [new file with mode: 0644]