[TASK] Cleanups for CSS Styled Content 34/17834/3
authorSebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 12:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:51:40 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit03e97a77817f2dedb777d9d1ecaa918f3b6e15d9
tree3cd6fd6944f9f98919288a290174b2b959f3361f
parent59fe113c991dcfa7e68daa5ac3b35477ff46986b
[TASK] Cleanups for CSS Styled Content

* Remove "@todo Define visibility" annotations from the render_*
methods. They are called from TS, they need to be public.
* Remove unused variables from the CssStyledContentController
* Don't pass the constants borderColor and rowSpace to
tt_content.image any more, they are not used there

Resolves: #44965
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: Ia6ee55754c9af976952274e22c01565f15ec2038
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17834
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Classes/Controller/CssStyledContentController.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt