Revert "[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Base Install Tool on Bootstrap" 88/44588/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:13:22 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:23:38 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit03e079c65b259f41f6ba9e854d5d78c395718161
treeed1638115873e6a92fac94d181d6ff7f1632bf6d
parent16f3819872659e70b5667b15c4d5ce9a57afa4c9
Revert "[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Base Install Tool on Bootstrap"

This reverts commit bd841ed647a2902be4e373357a622a0d238a0aa7.

The status names were changed back again, so the
original tests are just fine.

Change-Id: I3d3356829a5b2ff0be8628790802c34c9c41200e
Resolves: #62067
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44588
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Status/StatusUtilityTest.php