[BUGFIX] Wrong check removes FE cookie 25/27525/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 08:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit00c895c0be42bfed30dc9671f050cd1320962dd0
treeb1626b14855c0838c9d794ad0c252e89e566a434
parent3f6b1cd06425dbfb4c686d382ec1e77eb05bc842
[BUGFIX] Wrong check removes FE cookie

Issue #55549 added a wrong check for user uid.
As result the FE cookie gets deleted when you are
loggedin instead when your not.

This change inverses the check.

Resolves: #55845
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0c59afb8c89e9f7887970eaf0a4079fe98280b2c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27525
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Authentication/FrontendUserAuthentication.php