[BUGFIX] Use correct variable name for backend layouts 82/25182/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 05:31:17 +0000 (06:31 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 05:33:31 +0000 (06:33 +0100)
commit00a1d4c86efa2de50bb545eb9de539e189fa5743
treefd891bed463b633b7f75a23699d240390bc01996
parent7d57b5e216f6133ab666a9d0126222106e7ea0b8
[BUGFIX] Use correct variable name for backend layouts

Because of using a wrong variable name the backend layouts
are not working anymore inside a content element as the items of the
colpos list are never changed

Resolves: #53304
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I021e4eaaf3be56ee1ce05bd9707ffd537edb5dcc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25182
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendLayoutView.php