[TASK] Write unit tests for stdWrapValue() 89/43589/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 21:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 12:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit0058ac47f3bcad382c8d61d7bd0672d01d10134f
tree07691600730a0fff4eeee799a7df5735def9e8a2
parentda6d10b5a7e7e9e0d4e48a4b6af4a6912b41f0a7
[TASK] Write unit tests for stdWrapValue()

Write unit tests for ContentObjectRenderer->stdWrapValue()

Resolves: #70130
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idd9abae877d456ec6ed42b5da058dc551aedbb77
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43589
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php