[TASK] EXT:backend: Cleanup ClickMenu.php 82/44882/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:37:07 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:08:51 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit0049e710654522758f58318f0befc9d7be08cbed
tree60efa777abbe8b62e816e26b94cfe47e67d5f6b0
parent5d98882623620d592c93fa778e2975ca3a8ffd9d
[TASK] EXT:backend: Cleanup ClickMenu.php

Correct parameter count when calling the functions DB_changeFlag and
DB_History.
Removed some unused code in printFileClickMenu.
Adding type information for some variables to remove hints in PhpStorm.

Resolves: #71763
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2d12e5b31cd75ffb9569c46fae05ac67a6dd2469
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44882
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php