[BUGFIX] Rootline relation overlay does not work for translated pages
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:34:47 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit002027d1ea0232d051734da3a3e1937f84fc0911
treec51755c97a148aa26ee6ea357cd6d8ddb5dd0e75
parent83afb2747b0f037c0f8af5e9f453a7ce2d547b40
[BUGFIX] Rootline relation overlay does not work for translated pages

Overlays for the relation fields of a page in the rootline,
introduced with the rootline class refactoring, do not work for
translated pages.
The problem is that the language overlay for the rootline is done outside
the RootlineUtility, or former PageRepository, and therefore also never
has been cached.

Use Rootline utility to do that Job and benefit fom caching, too.

Change-Id: If32830b384b08e189d155532aee7281b040b7dd5
Resolves: #42029
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16540
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/RootlineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php