[BUGFIX] Store depth selector in workspace module in uc 92/60492/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerDaniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commit0003ef20df8c0c6284ed4038200b5e9edc163fd1
tree5149e76b7fab8882f807213d9e618fa02756bee6
parent14c0a18cccf03092924ac01584b4a112a097b04b
[BUGFIX] Store depth selector in workspace module in uc

The depth selector is now stored in the users' UC, so the Persisent
Storage API can now be used easily.

This way, when changing pages, the depth selector value is kept.

Resolves: #43338
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I8fd49556e24f717cfa1b9e881a603f5adf5ce617
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60492
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Backend.js